Reviews

Karen
5/23/2018
Everything was good thanks
Landen
5/16/2018
Good food, but they soy mixed with the chicken and brocoli was a little slimy.
Laquishia
1/26/2018
Food was delicious.They did forgot to bring my cokes.
Mike
12/10/2017
Great food. Fast delivery. Huge portions. We have ordered here before, and we have always been happy.
Patricia
9/17/2017
good as always
Mia
7/5/2017
The food was really good. My vegetable roll wrap was a little mushy on the inside, but no complaints. I would recommend letting customers know when drivers are short staff, esp during a holiday. My order took about an hour and a half, from order time to arrival.
Sam
6/30/2017
The dinner combos come with a lot of food. The egg rolls and crab Rangoon were my favorite.
Connie
5/30/2017
Fried rice was dry and the chicken in it was dry. Very bland as well.
David
2/5/2017
Great food, fast delivery
Connie
2/4/2017
Egg rolls didn't seem fresh this time.
LaToya
12/10/2016
Food is good tried the eggplant and beef last night was my firs time eating eggplant.. a different taste for me... yet I did ask for rice noodles and they honored my request
Garrett
12/7/2016
Really fast delivery and great food.
Pat
9/18/2016
Good food and good service
Nicholas
8/30/2016
Had sesame chicken. I really feel this place is done an injustice with the reviews, the food was exactly what you expect for the price and it was plentiful and good.
Shani
8/22/2016
Great taste, quick delivery...veggies very fresh!
Daniel
7/15/2016
First time using this app to order. Much easier than ordering over the phone. Food arrived 10 min early, piping hot, generous sides, & pretty damn delicious. I highly recommend this place
Troy
5/16/2016
Food came on time and 100% correct. Cheaper delivery than the competition. Highly recommended!
L
5/16/2016
Fast friendly service great food, my whole family enjoyed it. It even got 2 thumbs up from the kids. Consistently a great experience. Will keep going back.
L
5/7/2016
Great service, friendly Staff
Any questions please call us.