Reviews

Faith
6/24/2019
The food was okay, but after leaving a tip, the delivery driver knocked on my door and asked for more money. Very unprofessional, it made me and the young children in my care very uncomfortable, and it was overall disconcerting.
Rayshawna
12/1/2018
Beef w/ Tangeringe Flavor is disgusting. It tastes and smells very artificial and is too sweet. Will not order it again.
Mike
10/13/2018
Excellent food, and plenty of it. We've ordered from here several times, and it has been consistently exceptional! Give them a try. There is a lot more available than Chinese food. Great for a group with a couple of non-Chinese hold-outs.
Karen
5/23/2018
Everything was good thanks
Landen
5/16/2018
Good food, but they soy mixed with the chicken and brocoli was a little slimy.
Laquishia
1/26/2018
Food was delicious.They did forgot to bring my cokes.
Mike
12/10/2017
Great food. Fast delivery. Huge portions. We have ordered here before, and we have always been happy.
Patricia
9/17/2017
good as always
Mia
7/5/2017
The food was really good. My vegetable roll wrap was a little mushy on the inside, but no complaints. I would recommend letting customers know when drivers are short staff, esp during a holiday. My order took about an hour and a half, from order time to arrival.
Sam
6/30/2017
The dinner combos come with a lot of food. The egg rolls and crab Rangoon were my favorite.
Connie
5/30/2017
Fried rice was dry and the chicken in it was dry. Very bland as well.
David
2/5/2017
Great food, fast delivery
Connie
2/4/2017
Egg rolls didn't seem fresh this time.
LaToya
12/10/2016
Food is good tried the eggplant and beef last night was my firs time eating eggplant.. a different taste for me... yet I did ask for rice noodles and they honored my request
Garrett
12/7/2016
Really fast delivery and great food.
Pat
9/18/2016
Good food and good service
Nicholas
8/30/2016
Had sesame chicken. I really feel this place is done an injustice with the reviews, the food was exactly what you expect for the price and it was plentiful and good.
Shani
8/22/2016
Great taste, quick delivery...veggies very fresh!
Daniel
7/15/2016
First time using this app to order. Much easier than ordering over the phone. Food arrived 10 min early, piping hot, generous sides, & pretty damn delicious. I highly recommend this place
Troy
5/16/2016
Food came on time and 100% correct. Cheaper delivery than the competition. Highly recommended!
L
5/16/2016
Fast friendly service great food, my whole family enjoyed it. It even got 2 thumbs up from the kids. Consistently a great experience. Will keep going back.
L
5/7/2016
Great service, friendly Staff
Any questions please call us.